The CWS Party is Set

The official eight members of the Omaha party known as the College World Series are now set!

Texas Tech, Michigan, Arkansas, Florida State, Louisville, Vanderbilt, Mississippi State, and Auburn will fight it out for the National Championship beginning 2 p.m. Saturday with the Red Raiders and Wolverines opening the series.

Watch the Periscope broadcast below for the full breakdown.